What We’re Saving For

So a goal of $25,000 sure seems like a lofty one…  Might as well give ourselves a bit of motivation in the form of a picture of what we’re saving for.

I think the Lusby house plan will suit my Mom the best.  It has a full kitchen and bathroom, a lower level bedroom, and a loft for an extra bed or extra storage, and a small loft above the front door that I can just see full of beautiful plants!

I’ve been in love with Tiny Houses ever since I stumbled upon them years ago.  I’m excited by the prospect of actually building one!

Head on over to Tumbleweed Houses for all kinds of useful information about the Tiny House movement, and to fall in love with them yourself!

2 responses to “What We’re Saving For

  1. Awesome!
    Anyway you can create like a ticker on the side, saying how much left until you hit the goal?

  2. Great idea, Amber! I’ll see what I can do!

Leave a Reply

